Administration Directory

 

Athletics, Director.............................................................................................................724-9851

Mr. Don Gauthier............................................................................. gauthier@icschools.us

 

Borland Elementary, Principal........................................................................................... 724-9858

Mrs. Megan Cottone........................................................................mcottone@icschools.us

 

Business Services, Director..............................................................................................724-9862

Mrs. Amy Swantek......................................................................... aswantek@icschools.us

 

Executive Director-Curriculum and Instruction................................................................................... 724-9863

Dr. Dina Tallis.......................................................................................dtallis@icschools.us


Food Services, Director....................................................................................................724-9855

Mrs. Roxanne Pierce......................................................................... rpierce@icschools.us

 

High School, Principal......................................................................................................724-9856

Mr. Brian Eddy................................................................................ ...beddy@icschools.us

 

High School, Dean of Students........................................................................................ 724-9815

Mr. Josh Henley............................................................................... jhenley@icschools.us

Maintenance, Director.....................................................................................................721-9295

Mr. Dan Campbell......................................................................dcampbell@icschools.us

 

Middle School, Principal...................................................................................................724-9857

Mr. Pat Brown................................................................................... pbrown@icschools.us

 

Middle School, Dean of Students....................................................................................724-9885

Mr. Vince LaCavera..........................................................................vlacavera@icschools.us

 

Transportation, Director ................................................................................................ 724-9852

Mr. Brian Badder............................................................................ bbadder@icschools.us

 

Special Education, CEC Coordinator...............................................................................724-9889

Ms. Shannon Porter......................................................................... sporter@icschools.us

 

Superintendent of Schools...............................................................................................724-9860

Dr. Stu Cameron........................................................................... scameron@icschools.us

 

Technology Services, Director.......................................................................................... 724-9828

Mr. Trevor Kaeding.......................................................................... tkaeding@icschools.us

 

Venture High School, Dean of Students............................................................................ 724-9898

Mr. Tim Wolford.............................................................................twolford@icschools.us

 

Weston Elementary, Principal..........................................................................................724-9859

Mrs. Jenny Buhl-Hagey.................................................................jbuhlhagey@icschools.us